| Home | About | Amenities | Lifestyle | Community-Photos | Area Resources | Contact Us | Locator-Map |

| Announcements | Recent Activities | Recurring Activities | Special Activities | Schedules | Documents | Emergency Info |

  P A R K   S C H E D U L E S 

 
 
 Park Schedules:             Postings Updated: 1/22/2022

See New Pinellas County Water Schedule link on Home page

Millenimum Mowing Service

Tuesday's for the back of the park

Wednesday's for the front of the park

 

Please put the holiday schedules on the same page.

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022 - OFFICE CLOSED

Mon - Jan. 17

MLK Day

Fri - Apr. 15

Good Friday

Mon - May. 30

Memorial Day

Mon - Jul. 04

Independence Day

Mon - Sep. 05

Labor Day

Mon - Oct. 10

Columbus Day

Thu - Nov. 24

Thanksgiving Day

Fri - Nov. 25

After Thanksgiving Day

Fri - Dec. 23

Christmas Holiday on Sunday

Mon - Dec. 26

Christmas Holiday on Sunday

 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022 Garbage Pickup

Monday & Thursday

If Monday is a holiday, trash will be picked up on Tuesday

If Thursday is a holiday, trash will be picked up on Friday

^top  

Social Committee Meetings

You are all welcome to attend the monthly Social Committee meetings.

They are held at 10:00 am on the second Tuesday of each month (September thru April) in the club house.

 

Please join us. 

 

 

^top  

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 
 
 

2021All rights reserved. Paradise Island Co-Op, Inc.